Docs

Supported Wallets

thirdweb first-party wallets

Smart Wallet

In App Wallet

Other wallets

Wallet ID
MetaMask"io.metamask"
Trust Wallet"com.trustwallet.app"
Safe"global.safe"
Rainbow"me.rainbow"
Uniswap Wallet"org.uniswap"
Zerion"io.zerion.wallet"
imToken"im.token"
Argent"xyz.argent"
Bitget Wallet"com.bitget.web3"
Crypto.com | DeFi Wallet"com.crypto"
OKX Wallet"com.okex.wallet"
TokenPocket"pro.tokenpocket"
Robinhood Wallet"com.robinhood.wallet"
Frontier"xyz.frontier.wallet"
Blockchain.com"com.blockchain"
SafePal"com.safepal"
Omni"app.omni"
Zengo Wallet"com.zengo"
1inch Wallet"io.1inch.wallet"
Binance Web3 Wallet"com.binance"
Exodus"com.exodus"
Ledger Live"com.ledger"
MEW wallet"com.mewwallet"
AlphaWallet"com.alphawallet"
KEYRING PRO"app.keyring"
LOBSTR Wallet"co.lobstr"
ONTO"app.onto"
MathWallet"org.mathwallet"
Unstoppable Domains"com.unstoppabledomains"
Obvious"technology.obvious"
Fireblocks"com.fireblocks"
Ambire Wallet"com.ambire"
Bridge Wallet"com.mtpelerin"
Internet Money Wallet"io.internetmoney"
NOW Wallet"app.walletnow"
Bitcoin.com Wallet"com.bitcoin"
αU wallet"io.alpha-u.wallet.web"
Coin98 Super Wallet"com.coin98"
ABC Wallet"io.myabcwallet"
Ottr Finance"finance.ottr"
Arculus Wallet"co.arculus"
Opera Crypto Browser"com.opera"
Chain"com.chain"
Huddln"io.huddln"
Verso"com.get-verso"
HaHa"me.haha"
Modular Wallet Prod"pk.modular"
Kelp"org.kelp"
Cling Wallet"io.clingon"
Broearn Wallet"com.broearn"
Coinomi"com.coinomi"
Ripio Portal"com.ripio"
Sabay Wallet App"com.sabay.wallet"
Tokoin | My-T Wallet"io.tokoin"
Fncy Mobile Wallet"world.fncy"
Copiosa"io.copiosa"
Libera"com.liberawallet"
Certhis"io.certhis"
Burrito"com.burritowallet"
Ancrypto"io.ancrypto"
CVL Wallet"network.cvl"
Cypher Wallet"io.cypherwallet"
Enjin Wallet"io.enjin"
Essentials"io.trinity-tech"
Everspace"app.everspace"
Kriptomat"io.kriptomat"
Oxalus Wallet"io.oxalus"
Theta Wallet"org.thetatoken"
Leap Cosmos Wallet"io.leapwallet"
ISLAMIwallet"finance.islamicoin"
COCA Wallet"xyz.coca"
Monarch Wallet"com.monarchwallet"
FILWallet"co.filwallet"
Valora"com.valoraapp"
CoinCircle"com.coincircle"
Snowball"money.snowball"
ParaSwap Wallet"io.paraswap"
Sahal Wallet"network.mrhb"
ApolloX"com.apollox"
Enno Wallet"com.ennowallet"
Nitrogen Wallet"org.nitrogen"
Loopring"io.loopring.wallet"
BeeWallet"com.bee"
LocalTrade Wallet"cc.localtrade.lab"
Xcapit"com.xcapit"
Safematrix"io.safematrix"
Neon Wallet"com.neonwallet"
Sequence Wallet"xyz.sequence"
Linen"app.linen"
Nabox"io.nabox"
Spatium"net.spatium"
Cryptnox Wallet"com.cryptnox"
ID Pocket"com.rktechworks"
Assure"pro.assure"
Flooz"trade.flooz.wallet"
Keplr"app.keplr"
Crossmint"com.crossmint"
pier"com.pierwallet"
Core"app.core"
Keeper"app.keeper-wallet"
D'CENT Wallet"com.dcentwallet"
Paper"com.withpaper"
Klever Wallet"finance.klever"
Edge Wallet"app.edge"
NeftiWallet"com.neftipedia"
GoldBit"io.goldbit"
Coingrig"com.coingrig"
XFUN Wallet"io.xfun"
RiceWallet"io.ricewallet"
Ancrypto Wallet"com.antiersolutions"
Okse Wallet"io.okse"
Aktionariat"com.aktionariat"
iToken Wallet"com.itoken"
Zelus"io.zelus"
Talk+"org.talkapp"
Card Wallet"com.cardstack"
PayBolt"com.paybolt"
Arianee Wallet"org.arianee"
Slavi Wallet"io.slavi"
Plasma Wallet"com.plasma-wallet"
Defiant"tech.defiantapp"
StrikeX Wallet"io.tradestrike"
Avacus"cc.avacus"
ByteBank"org.bytebank"
CoolWallet"com.coolbitx.cwsapp"
Opto Wallet"com.optowallet"
TK Finance"network.trustkeys"
Bee Wallet"app.beewallet"
MDAO Wallet"io.ttmwallet"
PLTwallet"io.pltwallet"
helix id"io.helixid"
AirGap Wallet"it.airgap"
Qubic Wallet"app.qubic.wallet"
Holdstation Wallet"com.holdstation"
Saakuru All-in-One crypto App"com.saakuru.app"
3S Wallet"com.3swallet"
SimpleHold"io.simplehold"
Minerva Wallet"digital.minerva"
Volt: DeFi"finance.voltage"
Lif3 Wallet"com.lif3"
Shinobi-Wallet"net.shinobi-wallet"
KryptoGO Wallet"com.kryptogo"
Feral File"com.feralfile.app"
Bifrost Wallet"com.bifrostwallet"
Nufinetes"com.nufinetes"
Wallet 3"io.wallet3"
Abra Wallet"com.abra"
iMe"app.imem"
PREMA Wallet"com.premanft"
OneKey"so.onekey.app.wallet"
Slingshot Wallet"finance.slingshot"
Kriptonio"com.kriptonio"
Timeless Wallet"xyz.timelesswallet"
Bitski"com.brave.wallet"
Streakk Wallet"io.streakk"
SaitaPro"com.saitamatoken"
Flow Wallet"com.flow.core"
Hippo Wallet"io.hippowallet"
Cosmostation"io.cosmostation"
Bitizen"org.bitizen"
Blocto"io.blocto"
HUMBL WALLET"com.humbl"
SafeMoon"com.safemoon"
PassPay Wallet"io.passpay"
Ultimate"app.ultimate"
Me Wallet"me.astrox"
THORWallet"org.thorwallet"
Fizz"app.fizzwallet"
Stickey Wallet"app.stickey"
Klip"com.klipwallet"
CoinStats"app.coinstats"
LikerLand App"land.liker"
Krystal"app.krystal"
Pillar"fi.pillar"
HARTi Wallet"io.harti"
Stasis Wallet"net.stasis"
Nova Wallet"io.novawallet"
DTTD"io.dttd"
FoxWallet"com.foxwallet"
HAQQ Wallet"network.haqq"
tomiPAY"com.tomi"
Bybit Wallet"com.bybit"
SubWallet"app.subwallet"
Okto"tech.okto"
Catecoin Wallet"app.catecoin"
UKISS Hub"io.ukiss"
Tellaw Wallet"com.tellaw"
Tangem Wallet"com.tangem"
Callback"is.callback"
SA ASSISTANT"io.summonersarena"
Xellar"co.xellar"
Talken Wallet"io.talken"
U2U Wallet"xyz.uniultra.wallet"
OzoneWallet"io.ozonewallet"
Tidus Wallet "com.tiduswallet"
Impact Wallet"world.ixo"
Zelcore"io.zelcore"
DOSI Vault"world.dosi.vault"
WOW EARN"com.ullapay"
ELLIPAL"com.ellipal"
Unstoppable Wallet"money.unstoppable"
Aurora Pass"dev.auroracloud"
Bitverse"zone.bitverse"
Konio"io.konio"
GateWeb3"net.gateweb3"
UTORG"app.utorg"
CoinWallet"com.coinsdo"
Ammer Wallet"app.ammer"
Binance.US"us.binance"
MUZA"co.muza"
FxWallet"com.fxwallet"
RYIPAY"app.ryipay"
Ronin Wallet"com.roninchain.wallet"
MetaWallet"org.dota168"
Altme"io.altme"
Bitpie"com.bitpie"
MOONSTAKE"io.moonstake"
IndiGG"gg.indi"
Yuse Wallet"io.yusetoken"
Coininn Wallet"com.coininn"
f(x)Wallet"io.functionx"
pockie"io.pockie"
AmazeWallet"com.amazewallet"
Pali Wallet"com.paliwallet"
EASY"me.easy"
SuperWallet"live.superex"
SecuX"com.secuxtech"
DIDWallet"io.didwallet"
Halo Wallet"social.halo"
Sinohope"com.sinohope"
Ballet Crypto"com.ballet"
OPZ Wallet"com.opz"
Fizen Wallet"io.fizen"
Kresus SuperApp"com.kresus"
midoin"com.midoin"
Oasys Passport"com.oasys-wallet"
GoodDollar"org.gooddollar"
Competence.id"id.competence"
Spot On Chain App"ai.spotonchain.platform"
DGG Wallet"network.dgg"
BeanBag"llc.besc"
Gamic"app.gamic"
Smart.Baby"baby.smart"
Gridlock Wallet"network.gridlock"
New Money"net.newmoney"
Zeal"app.zeal"
IApp"com.ivirse"
DS Security SA"ch.dssecurity"
Concordium"com.concordium"
Ape Wallet"io.zkape"
thirdweb"com.thirdweb"
Pitaka"io.pitaka"
Trustee Wallet"com.trusteeglobal"
rss wallet"org.mugambo"
Dropp"cc.dropp"
Roam"xyz.roam.wallet"
Qoin Wallet"world.qoin"
MELDapp"com.meld.app"
Best Wallet"com.bestwallet"
HyperPay"io.hyperpay"
Xucre"io.xucre"
HERE Wallet"app.herewallet"
Cake Wallet"com.cakewallet"
una Wallet"io.unagi.unawallet"
Ethos Self-Custody Vault"io.ethos"
Plus Wallet"app.pluswallet"
AT.Wallet"com.authentrend"
Plena-App"finance.plena"
WemixWallet"com.wemix"
Gem Wallet"com.gemwallet"
Caesium"com.caesiumlab"
FINTOKEN"pro.fintoken"
PEAKDEFI"com.peakdefi"
Nodle"com.nodle"
Cryptokara"com.cryptokara"
poolswallet"com.poolsmobility.wallet"
VeWorld Mobile"com.veworld"
AZCoiner"com.azcoiner"
Jambo"technology.jambo"
UIIC"vc.uincubator.api"
M1NTY"app.m1nty"
Noone Wallet"io.noone"
GateWallet"io.gate.wallet"
Bitso Web3 Wallet"com.bitso"
Puzzle Wallet"online.puzzle"
BlackFort Wallet"network.blackfort"
Armana Portal"io.armana.portal"
BharatBox App"io.bharatbox"
Blanq"com.blanqlabs.wallet"
Kaikas"foundation.klaytn"
Blockaura"com.greengloryglobal"
X9Wallet"com.x9wallet"
Mirai App"io.miraiapp"
Kigo"io.kigo"
Cogni "com.getcogni"